• 20-JAN-2016

  • SOURCE: CNH Industrial

CNH Industrial to announce 2015 Full Year and Fourth Quarter results on January 29

CNH Industrial logo

London, January 20, 2016


CNH Industrial (NYSE: CNHI / MI: CNHI) announced today that its financial results for the Full Year and Fourth Quarter of 2015 will be released on Friday, January 29.

A live audio webcast of the 2015 Full Year and Fourth Quarter results conference call will begin at 4:30 p.m. CET / 3:30 p.m. GMT / 10:30 a.m. EST on Friday, January 29.

Details for accessing the webcast presentation are available at the following address: http://bit.ly/CNH_Industrial_2015​​. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived in the Investors section of the corporate website (www.cnhindustrial.com​​) for two weeks following the conference call.

Contact

  • Client Relations
    TheNewsMarket