thenewsmarket.com > Videos, Images & Audio > Logos http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/video-images-audio/logos df14d4d8-de83-4bbd-81aa-2d908b003d65/FPT Industrial Logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/cnh-industrial/image/fpt-industrial-logo/a/df14d4d8-de83-4bbd-81aa-2d908b003d65 FPT Industrial Logo Logo ]]> 6/29/2017 1:13:00 PM 65860ad7-07b1-4d41-9056-6f3fe767f610/Porsche Logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/porsche-ag/image/porsche-logo/a/65860ad7-07b1-4d41-9056-6f3fe767f610 Porsche Logo Still Image ]]> 3/20/2017 3:42:00 PM 9d065bd3-f7ab-44d3-b650-fe98b5d75be9/RAE 40years 2016 http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/rolex/image/rae-40years-2016/a/9d065bd3-f7ab-44d3-b650-fe98b5d75be9 RAE 40years 2016 Still Image ]]> 9/19/2016 8:31:00 AM 9e3d6b3f-6905-4e1d-8c0f-55d1e4ba1576/Microsoft-XBOX Logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/microsoft-xbox/image/microsoft-xbox-logo/a/9e3d6b3f-6905-4e1d-8c0f-55d1e4ba1576 Microsoft-XBOX Logo Still Image ]]> 6/8/2016 4:07:00 PM 37c189d6-6e15-4f17-81f8-1ace72d15095/adidas Eurocamp Logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/adidas/image/adidas-eurocamp-logo/a/37c189d6-6e15-4f17-81f8-1ace72d15095 adidas Eurocamp Logo Still Image ]]> 6/8/2016 2:32:00 PM 7552edad-7065-44d5-a113-65b46ad61f1c/IBM and Sesame Street Logo Lock up http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/ibm/image/ibm-and-sesame-street-logo-lock-up/a/7552edad-7065-44d5-a113-65b46ad61f1c IBM and Sesame Street Logo Lock up Still Image ]]> 4/27/2016 12:12:00 PM d76633e0-a5fb-428f-b143-ba5200ff4ec9/SEAT Master Logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/seat/image/seat-master-logo/a/d76633e0-a5fb-428f-b143-ba5200ff4ec9 SEAT Master Logo Still Image ]]> 3/1/2016 3:07:00 PM f96039eb-fb9d-4318-b844-d23e5477d364/Rolex Awards for Enterprise logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/rolex/image/rolex-awards-for-enterprise-logo/a/f96039eb-fb9d-4318-b844-d23e5477d364 Rolex Awards for Enterprise logo Still Image ]]> 1/28/2016 10:56:00 AM 20435b13-e472-4e9f-ba81-85a84a432a75/2016 Presidential Debate Graphic Logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/lvcva/image/2016-presidential-debate-graphic-logo/a/20435b13-e472-4e9f-ba81-85a84a432a75 2016 Presidential Debate Graphic Logo 2016 Presidential Debate Graphic Logo ]]> 1/13/2016 7:28:00 PM 01146a18-8a75-440a-9b03-e2f1e5b69b99/DRIVE WISE logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/kia-motors-corporation/image/drive-wise-logo/a/01146a18-8a75-440a-9b03-e2f1e5b69b99 DRIVE WISE logo Still Image ]]> 1/5/2016 11:58:00 PM 47ebd946-1e01-4608-b3e1-4b46f474bade/Reebok Logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/reebok/image/reebok-logo/a/47ebd946-1e01-4608-b3e1-4b46f474bade Reebok Logo Reebok Logo ]]> 1/5/2016 3:14:00 PM 6c57701e-7be9-44e7-b5fc-3b6c777b7882/Bentley Logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/bentley-motors-limited/image/bentley-logo/a/6c57701e-7be9-44e7-b5fc-3b6c777b7882 Bentley Logo EPS image ]]> 9/15/2015 7:26:00 PM 027f01a4-a3dc-42c7-a87e-443e8a04b54f/JAMA Logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/journal-of-the-american-medical-association/image/jama-network-logo2/a/027f01a4-a3dc-42c7-a87e-443e8a04b54f JAMA Logo Still Image ]]> 9/14/2015 2:46:00 PM ff08fc5d-0630-41f8-94d8-6c4206e2f16f/Logo Composite adidas Federación http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/adidas/image/logo-composite-adidas-federaci-n/a/ff08fc5d-0630-41f8-94d8-6c4206e2f16f Logo Composite adidas Federación Still Image ]]> 9/8/2015 2:45:00 PM 2d72aafc-4922-43c0-91f7-17d7c6ea15f2/Prudential Financial Logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/prudential-financial/image/prudential-financial-logo/a/2d72aafc-4922-43c0-91f7-17d7c6ea15f2 Prudential Financial Logo Still Image ]]> 8/10/2015 6:34:00 PM 281b0a60-05b5-4f38-b07b-2072a836069a/Merck Logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/merck-and-co.--inc/image/merck-logo/a/281b0a60-05b5-4f38-b07b-2072a836069a Merck Logo Logo ]]> 8/5/2015 4:03:00 AM 0300d4eb-83fe-4cc7-9eaf-ea8907435fc3/New Balance Logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/new-balance/image/new-balance-logo/a/0300d4eb-83fe-4cc7-9eaf-ea8907435fc3 New Balance Logo Still Image ]]> 7/1/2015 3:12:00 AM 7a0739e1-d7d4-4d05-810a-abf188a94330/Kia Logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/kia-motors-america/image/kia-logo/a/7a0739e1-d7d4-4d05-810a-abf188a94330 Kia Logo Kia Logo ]]> 6/1/2015 7:21:00 PM 43bb0c45-b983-47a5-88a9-1ee485a3ad76/Logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/fila/image/logo/a/43bb0c45-b983-47a5-88a9-1ee485a3ad76 Logo Still Image ]]> 4/20/2015 1:01:00 PM fb4695bf-05ef-4ef2-b773-b9a2dc20c721/IBM and The Weather Company Logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/ibm/image/ibm-and-the-weather-company-partner-to-bring-advanced-weather-insights-to-business-/a/fb4695bf-05ef-4ef2-b773-b9a2dc20c721 IBM and The Weather Company Logo Logos ]]> 3/31/2015 6:08:00 AM 769a44fa-8932-4bd9-a185-5af8a1a798a0/adidas Originals Logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/adidas/image/adidas-originals-logo/a/769a44fa-8932-4bd9-a185-5af8a1a798a0 adidas Originals Logo Still Image ]]> 2/12/2015 12:35:00 PM 03a88bbe-c1d7-43bd-aefb-ad60c74763c8/Logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/journal-of-the-american-medical-association/image/logo/a/03a88bbe-c1d7-43bd-aefb-ad60c74763c8 Logo Logo ]]> 12/24/2014 7:40:00 AM ec883629-f771-4b40-9cf6-853197378eb0/CEA Logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/consumer-electronics-association/image/cea-logo/a/ec883629-f771-4b40-9cf6-853197378eb0 CEA Logo Logo ]]> 11/24/2014 6:46:00 PM ad990d03-35ad-4b03-822d-16e9a7e2541e/Novo Nordisk Logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/novo-nordisk-a-s/image/novo-nordisk-logo/a/ad990d03-35ad-4b03-822d-16e9a7e2541e Novo Nordisk Logo Still Image ]]> 8/11/2014 9:47:00 AM bc3fee40-0520-4170-97e0-2b82a5e14b1b/LEGO logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/lego-group/image/lego-logo/a/bc3fee40-0520-4170-97e0-2b82a5e14b1b LEGO logo Still Image ]]> 2/21/2014 7:59:00 AM 0735ff8d-5b96-442f-9c1c-69baa4c32111/CNH Industrial Logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/cnh-industrial/image/cnh-industrial-logo/a/0735ff8d-5b96-442f-9c1c-69baa4c32111 CNH Industrial Logo Still Image ]]> 1/30/2014 5:54:00 PM 5c02c203-b21a-48c5-b847-2ba77eea9938/adidas Performance Logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/adidas/image/adidas-performance-logo/a/5c02c203-b21a-48c5-b847-2ba77eea9938 adidas Performance Logo Still Image ]]> 11/14/2013 6:51:00 PM dd5bfbaf-8876-46b0-a02d-0b3112dbd1b2/adidas logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/adidas/image/adidas-logo/a/dd5bfbaf-8876-46b0-a02d-0b3112dbd1b2 adidas logo Still Image ]]> 8/7/2013 5:12:00 PM 591a3cb6-3083-4029-afa0-c7fcd10b702e/Alibaba Group Logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/alibaba.com/image/alibaba-group-logo/a/591a3cb6-3083-4029-afa0-c7fcd10b702e Alibaba Group Logo Still image ]]> 5/21/2012 1:42:00 AM ce38f634-ef3e-4c63-afd8-1f08202e5052/PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/pricewaterhousecoopers-llp/image/pricewaterhousecoopers-llp-logo/a/ce38f634-ef3e-4c63-afd8-1f08202e5052 PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Logo PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP Logo ]]> 2/20/2012 7:51:00 PM 549a51ec-bfd8-4200-9f37-407cf962ec50/IBM logo http://www.thenewsmarket.com/global/ibm/image/ibm-logo/a/549a51ec-bfd8-4200-9f37-407cf962ec50 IBM logo Color logo ]]> 4/2/2007 7:47:00 PM