• SOURCE: Gatorade

Gatorade AOY 1



Group shot of pro athletes and POY winners
The 2016 Gatorade Athlete of the Year awards took place Tuesday, July 12, 2016 in Los Angeles, California. Player of the year nominees and pro athlete presenters pictured from left to right include: (top row) Karl-Anthony Towns, Todd Gurley, Jennie Finch, Sage Steele, Jayson Tatum, Landon Donovan, Matthew Stafford, Abby Wambach, April Ross and Cam Newton. (bottom row): Erin Boley, Kyle Muller, Katie Rainsberger, Madilyn Nickles, Sydney McLaughlin, Ella Stevens, Lucas Mendes, Khalia Lanier, Michael Norman and Andrew Hunter. Photo Credit/Gatorade
Usage Rights/Restrictions
This media asset is free for editorial broadcast, print, online and radio use. It is restricted for use for other purposes.


  • Client Relations