EPP Group Names 10 Vice Chairs, Half of them Women

Release Date: 15 July 2014
After electing Manfred Weber as Chairman of the EPP Group, the EPP Group has named its 10 Vice Chairs in the European Parliament, half of them women, and all of them reflecting the geographical diversity of the EU. Available material includes an edited package with information on the Vice Chairs' role and background.
adding all to cart
File added to media cart.